deep.

so, here’s an update. After that tragic ending, finally I guess this is my comeback into fashion retail industry. We’ll see what’s going on next week.

Sad? um, well kinda.. Happy? absolutely!

life is about making choices and this time like the many other times, it’s all about right or wrong. I’ll find out.

inspiration comes in any kind of form. In this case, my inspiration came every time I hear this song from Binocular – deep.

well, it’s a song from 2001 but then I heard it somewhere in your car, that night.

 
So this is what you mean
And this is how you feel
So this is how you see
And this is how you breathe
Sometimes
I know
Sometimes
I go down deep
Oh

So this is what you mean
And this is how you feel
So this how you see
And this is how you breathe

Sometimes
I know
Sometimes
I go down deep
Oh

Beneath the deep blue sea
Touching every breath
All a slight off hand
For everything you left

Sometimes
I know
Sometimes
I go down deep
Oh

Sometimes
I give myself for you
Sometimes
I know down deep

hey! I miss you, kiddo.

cc.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “deep.”

  1. Nena Brodjonegoro Says:

    Markijoks, later when you already come up with a conclusion about your new brand, post another blog post ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

