awaiting sunday morning

I try to synchronize my brain and heart. Life’s been ‘good’ but people do screw. I learn a lot that people do change, so you don’t need to take revenge, but for how long?

blouse: velvet, skirt: cotton on, tights: unbranded, skull clutch: unbranded, shoes: steve madden

Too much drama in this country, while I don’t need one since the last episode of 90210.

I’m not happy, I’m trying to. Hope this will end, soon.

cheerio,

cc

 

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “awaiting sunday morning”

  1. arini Says:

    i love your outfit!!!

Leave a Reply

