I got a phone call

ring-a-ding, hello? can I talk to ‘oh, I want this bag so much’ ?

Kate Spade never fail my eyes, she did it well. Unfortunately, new arrival will always not on sale, think I’ll pass for now and hopefully it still there when I have enough cash.

I don’t like tomorrow, I’m curious with the day after. What is it like? but I just can’t wait to meet my new flat screen PC monitor *shall-ow*. Never satisfied with my life, should I be grateful or should I try some more?

top: parc, jeans: cheap monday, necklace: diva, shoes: zara, sunnies: unbranded, bag: ysl, watch: bvlgari

Do I need to buy a pair of shoes? I feel like I need to.

IDN – THA 2-1 for Indonesia, yay!

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

