life is too short

Finally I’ve got something to post and a time to write, here I am after a very long hiatus.

shirt: trf, black dress: little potty red shoes, watch/necklace&bag: marc by marc jacobs, shoes: naima, tights: unbranded

What’s happening lately? well, I’m officially became a freelance writer and still trying to finish my third project on the same magazine *yay* I splurge too much this month, that’s why I need a new job with a better salary, immediately! Recently think that Bruno Mars has an awesome voice and lyrics, me love 🙂

it’s Sunday night, I hate it. Dammit.

 

cheerio,

cc

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

