put your records on

Random things that recently happen to me.

It’s finally over for my long hair episode and now, welcoming the short one 😀

I got a birthday present from my lovely office mate. See this uber cute pair from naima (you can check their boutique at Level One – Grand Indonesia) they’re totally awesome!

Last, got my hot stamping personalization on my Damier Neverfull Bag, yay!

what’s your random things?

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “put your records on”

  1. Nena Brodjonegoro Says:

    waak, how did you order the hot stamp?? kewl!!

Leave a Reply

