when Portugal beats North Korea

there’s no weekends without weekdays *I’ll keep that in mind, always*

me – tees: giordano, denim jacket: dotti, shorts: cotton on, tights: unbranded, shoes: mitju, bowler: just jeans

her – shirt: cotton on, short: pull&bear, tights: unbanded, shoes: converse, bow tie: cotton on

if you’re falling, then I will catch you

You need a light, I’ll find a match

coz I love the way you said good morning

and you take me the way I am

(The way I am – Ingrid Michaelson)

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “when Portugal beats North Korea”

  1. ladyulia Says:

    yay!
    I love the tittle of ur post
    and u are so cute
    😀

  2. Lokita Says:

    Wohoooo….another person loving ingrid michaelson has found! 😀

    give me that flowery shorts anyway.. heheh

Leave a Reply

