there’s no plan B

Bradley Cooper never fail my eyes and yes, he did it again on The A Team. It bring up my childhood memories, when I used to sat in front of the TV waiting for Hannibal, Face, Murdoch and B.A to entertain my evening πŸ˜€ oh, how I wish I could go back to that era again *tears*

shirt dress: pull&bear, tights: unbranded, shoes: mitju, bag: burberry, bowler hat: just jeans, watch/necklace: marc by marc jacobs

This is unreal, this is too cute to ignore and next month is my birthday *grin* so what?! uh uh uh, can you spot bad badtzmaru in it? me can! me can! Sanrio, celebrating their 50th anniversary in collaboration with Dr. Martens, aw aw aw! me want 😦

are you ready for Monday? me not 😦

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

