a destiny

it’s the last long weekend for this year, but I feel like it’s just not right. We’re still grieving 😦 because of that, I decided to take my mom for a saturday movie night, it was Prince of Persia: the sands of time.

Gosh, have to admit that Dastan is super gorgeous! but Garsiv has his own charm :p

There must be a reason why you can’t take your eyes of me. (Princess Tamina)

Denim shirt: zara, tights: unbranded, shoes: donatello, necklace: diva, watch: mimco, bag: kate spade

Oh well, still can’t believe that my grandpa has just passed away, sorry for my unstable emotion *sigh* 😦

cheerio,

cc

image from here

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

