three angles

another Saturday night means another movie night 🙂 and i just can’t get enough of it! we decided to give it a try to Agora. It’s a drama set in Roman Egypt about Hypatia the philosopher, Davus the slave and Orestes, who fell in love to each other in a complicated situation, love triangle or at least that’s what I understand from this movie *cough* *shallow* overall, it’s not my kind of movie but Max Minghella was smorkin’ hawt hawt!!! *wink*

If I could just unravel this just a little bit more, and just get a little closer to the answer, then… Then I would go to my grave a happy woman. (Hypatia)

dress: (x)sml, leggings: uniqlo, shoes: scooter, owl ring: forever21

I bought this suppa cute owl ring from forever 21 =) *happy dancing*

I.miss.you.stranger.

cheerio,

cc

image from here

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

