weekenderfull

another weekend passed me by *fiuh* and it left me unconscious… dang! alrighty, here here few pics from my weekend. three days in a row *yawn*

wagaaaaaa, I’ve done my first job interview as an assistant buyer last Friday. Just wait and see then, keep my finger cross 😀 uh oh, and thankie for the sushi, B 🙂

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usshirt: U2, skirt: valleygirl, tights: cotton on, belt: aigner, shoes: vnc, watch: mimco

purchased this balloon short from Zara *grin* likey like!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.ustees: cotton on, short: zara, legging: sportsgirl, moccasin: zoe wittner, bag: longchamp, necklace: diva, assorted bracelets: diva

Lunch lunch with mi family at Plasa Indonesia but failed to meet my besties and failed to watch UP *sigh* me hate this 😥 I’ll meet you guys later, promise ;p

Image Hosted by ImageShack.ustees: cotton on, skirt: valleygirl, tights: topshop, shoes: zara, bag: mimco, belt: sportsgirl, assorted bracelets: diva

scarf (worn as a headband): gift

thought that I’m (not) over you yet.

cheerio,
cc

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

