red bean mochi

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usloose top: story by tang, poncho: french kitty, bag: longchamp, tights: cotton on, shoes: zara, watch: mimco

It was raining in Jakarta, wooohoooo!

lunch lunch time with my family at Sekai shabu 😀 and I decided to wore my poncho, ach ja! finally…. hee hee ;p

I don’t know why, but recently my face became red and itchy scratchy doo, why oh why? was it because the weather, water, food or what? all of ’em I supposed *sigh* hopefully it’ll be okay, soon…very soon 🙂

fufufufu, oh how I miss Perth and Tupiko 😦

congrats to mbak Ipah on her wedding day!

cheerio,

cc

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

