back for good

bye bye Perth, hello Jakarta 😀

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

brown tanktop (worn inside): cotton on, black top: dotti, legging: unbranded, shoes: zoe wittner, bag: mimco, necklace/watch: marc jacobs, bracelets: diva, bowler hat: just jeans

sorry sorry sorry for the very late post 😀 no no no, it’s not because i’m too busy for this, but am just too lazy :p anywhoo, am back again, this time for good. Now, I really need a job A.S.A.P! wahooo, another chapter of my life will begin, can’t wait can’t wait…

still can’t believe that I have just finished my master and now, welcoming my real life of struggle and survive, ach ja! wish me some luck 🙂

not much I can say, besides Jakarta’s weather is boiling!

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “back for good”

  1. Lokita Says:

    i love that top and bowler,honey…

Leave a Reply

