three days to go

my new baby tartan from Cotton On 🙂

my Mom once told me not to buy anything again in Perth, literally anything. Since I have to paid some large amount of money on my last trip to Jakarta for that ‘extra’ 25 kilos. Extra, eh? hee hee..

But, I’m sorry Mom. I couldn’t help it, I couldn’t help this feeling any longer. This is how I said goodbye to Perth 😀 *exhale* so, this is what I bought today *yeaaaaaay* taaaa-daaaaaaah…..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.ustees: cotton on, shirt: cotton on, leather jacket: just jeans, tights: topshop, shoes: cotton on, watch: mimco

Don’t worry Mom, I bought them all ON SALE *dancing*

Anywhoo, I watched Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince last night and the queue was took like forever, ach ja! luckily I arrived there 45 mins prior to the showtime, wohooo…. The worst part was, I fell asleep in the middle of the movie. Great!

Is he really broke up? or just another bluff bluff thingy? *sigh* Boys.

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

