heart shaped sunnies

coat: valleygirl, skirt: valleygirl, tights: unbranded, boots: naughty monkey, sunnies: table eight, bag: mimco

coat: valleygirl, skirt: valleygirl, tights: unbranded, boots: naughty monkey, sunnies: table eight, bag: mimco

Fremantle day, yeaaaaay! and I’m craving for another Onitsuka Tiger shoes, wuf wuf 😦 let me think about it first before I’m going back for good, huks! anyway, I bought this heart shaped sunnies yesterday. I know it was such a lame, but I just can’t helped it :p luckily I bought the black one, not that eenie mini pinky one.

oh why oh why, my life seems un-interesting these days. Feels like I’m losing the guts of life (wtf?!) okay, enough bluffing! time to sleep now, will have another journey tomorrow.

adios!

cheerio,

cc

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

