chuka chinmi/chuka iidako

loose shirt: orange, jeans: cheap monday v-fit tacky blue, bag: my grandma's. shoes: zara, bow: supre

loose shirt: orange, jeans: cheap monday v-fit tacky blue, bag: my grandma's. shoes: zara, bow: supre

wow! it’s been a long long time since the last time I post..wasn’t it? I don’t know why, but everytime I’m in Jakarta, it feels like I don’t have much time to write, huffff!

anyway, here’s the first caterpillarstyle in Jakarta ^^ This was actually on Sunday, when I went to Plasa Senayan for Sushi Tei, yeaaaaaaayyyy!

more pics…more post, soon…..hopefully 😀

cheerio,

cc

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “chuka chinmi/chuka iidako”

  1. vorega Says:

    wah sedang berlibur di Jakarta yaa
    hohoho
    selamat bersenang2 =)

Leave a Reply

