I love you, man

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usblouse: garage sale, military jacket: zara, shawl: cotton on, acid wash skirt: valleygirl, tights: topshop, boots: naughty monkey, bag: my mom’s

overexcited about tomorrow’s “Two Bucks Til Wednesday” garage sale, yaeeeay! can’t wait can’t wait ^^v after late night shop shop then I went for a movie at Innaloo. “I love You, Man” not bad, but I expected more and more dramas, hee hee 😀 nites!

 

cheerio.

cc

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “I love you, man”

  1. vorega Says:

    o dearrr.. love your acid wash skirt

    you look so sweet with your outfit…
    and your collage, i ove purple so much!

    btw r u from Indonesia?=p

    • cashmerecocoon Says:

      yes, I am Indonesian 😀 I bet you recognize it from my English, hee hee ^^ thanks for stopping by, V 🙂

Leave a Reply

