checkered shirt rocks!

shirt: cotton on, denim shorts: zara, blue tights: topshop, shoes: soulier, bag: mimco, sunnies: unbranded

shirt: cotton on, denim shorts: zara, blue tights: topshop, shoes: soulier, bag: mimco, sunnies: unbranded

I know, I wore that lame shirt again, hee hee…Nothing much I can say, i’m in desperately need for sleep. Indeed! super tired because of my road trip to down south πŸ˜€ more pics…more stories….tomorrow ^^

love will find a way. No?

cheerio,

cc

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “checkered shirt rocks!”

  1. liz Says:

    i saw the shirt yesterday at cotton on πŸ˜› is it actually for guys or girls? coz i remember my guy-friend has the exact same one lol. anyways your bag is hot! and is your tights made with woolen fabric or just the normal sheer fabric?

    • cashmerecocoon Says:

      haha! it’s for girls actually πŸ˜€ thank you, I bought my bag on ebay :p nice colour, eh?! and, errr….I guess my tights are made from normal fabrics, since it’s not too warm when you wear them on winter ^^

Leave a Reply

