goodbye grandma

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usGoodbye Grandma, sleep well tonight. Dream of all your younger days
Way before time had left you sad annd store yourself away’

Cause I remember you just as you always used to be. Before time had taken toll and stole you away from me. I wish I could stop time tonight and hold the whole world still and keep you here forever, to be mine.

And I wish the world was different and I could hold you in my arms and I keep you here forever for all time.

‘Cause Grandma, I can sail the seven seas, I could take a rocket to the moon. But everywhere I go, you would be there too and I’d be right there with you.

Sleep well tonight, sleep well tonight. (Elton John – Goodbye Grandma)

R.I.P my beloved grandma
(December, 25 1933 – May, 19 2009)
♥ cc
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

