super spooky prisoner

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Due to the lack of my creativity and thanks to laziness, so there has been a delay on my post lately, wohohoooo…..why am I being so formal? uhm, anyway…

yesterday I went to Fremantle Prison doing the Torchlight Tour with a bunch of my friends ^^ at first, I tought that it would be pretty scarry and spooky, but it ended up with me, taking lots of pics and it was not that spooky, at all…

this is what I wore yesterday and errrr, I posed in front of the toilet *kewl*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usloose shirt: cheap monday, jacket: trf by zara, jeans: frankie, boots: naughty monkey, camera bag: crumpler

kiss kiss,

cc

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “super spooky prisoner”

  1. vorega Says:

    lookss so scary darl..
    loves your bootsssss.. =)

Leave a Reply

