die for nudie

went to Smiggle at Claremont with Tupiko and I bought these to fulfill my stationary fetish *slurp*

Pink hubman USB hubImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pink rainbow pen

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pink quattro pen

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
after Claremont, we headed to King St. and, errrr…. I bought this lovely blondie Nudie jeans at Subway DC to complete my mission in fashion *yeah, another excuse*

Nudie tight long john Blondie

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

at the end of the day, I checked my netbank saver and what did I found?

“available funds: 1.00”

*die happy*

kiss kiss,

cc

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “die for nudie”

  1. isabelle Says:

    the usb is just så cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

