(un)usual suspect

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i’m so into torn jeans, pattern jeans, acid wash jeans, tie dye jeans, zombie jeans or sometimes they called it shredded jeans or whatever the name is..
like the picture above, the first and last pics are from Siwy denim and the second one is from April 77

me want all or at least me want one of those 😦 too bad, Siwy denim isn’t available in Perth *d’oh* why oh why?? I should move to other city to reveal all my passion in fashion, I presume… hee hee ^^

I dreamed about Navid Shirazi last night *kewl*

kiss kiss,
cc

images from here

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “(un)usual suspect”

  1. isabelle Says:

    love those jeans!

Leave a Reply

