high end baby step

ankle wrap baby shoes with fringe

ankle wrap baby shoes with fringe

ankle strap baby shoes with horsebit ring buckle

ankle strap baby shoes with horsebit ring buckle

ankle strap baby shoes with bow

ankle strap baby shoes with bow

because of this ‘new baby born thingy’ is in the air, am trying to search something tiny yet sophisticated one ^^ and, here’s what I found….

the series of Gucci baby girl shoes. They are extremely adorable! this thing makes me wanna go back to my ‘little baby’ era and hoping that my parents will buy me a pair or two or make it three or whatever *yea, u wish!*

I can match this shoes with a pair of acid wash skinny jeans or a really sweet velvet mini dress *ahaaaa, such a fashionable baby girl* I presume..

okie dokie, enough dreaming, now get back to reality
off to my thesis again, besties *wish me luck!*

kiss kiss,
cc

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “high end baby step”

  1. pilon Says:

    do they have these in size 5?
    me want these..

  2. cashmerecocoon Says:

    i believe they….don’t.
    me want these as well but me can’t afford these ^^ *ironic*

Leave a Reply

