i draw a conclusion

loose shirt: distro, denim bomber jacket: dotti, tights: forever new, shoes: dotti, bag: mimco

loose shirt: distro, denim bomber jacket: dotti, tights: forever new, shoes: dotti, bag: mimco

heihoooo spageddios….

i’m still waiting for that happy happy news from my besties, regarding her newborn baby boy. Unfortunately, her baby is still hiding inside her womb, waiting for the right time to come and it left me overexcited ^^

ouw, please keep posting me an update about this my dear besties

second thingy!

Mr, Supervisor said that I have to start drawing my conclusion for next week, meaning? I’ll finish my thesis, soon *finger cross* oh, i really really want to finish all of my study as soon as possible and start my next stage as a working woman, ahaaaaa!

lastly…

I’m still waiting for Mimco Store to call me about that pacific blue crocodile watches 😦 uhhhh, desperately need it soon…

come out come out wherever you are, baby nephew 🙂

kiss kiss,

cc

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

