bidding my future pinkish

pink acid washed skinny season 2009

pink acid washed skinny jeans season 2009

time: 2:43 AM and i’m still awake!

no no no, it’s not because I’m dealing with my discussion chapter on my thesis. It’s just because am waiting for the right time to bid those pair of my future baby *kewl* on ebay, damn I hate time difference between countries, aaaaaaaaaargh!

wish me luck, besties! because I really heart those pinkish color on a pair of acid wash jeans 🙂 it’s so perfect to be my baby Frankie’s bride ^^

off to bid now, ganbatte!

kiss kiss,

cc

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

