ceci est un it bag

longchamp bag

*hold my breath* Longchamp introducing their new series of handbag, ceci est un it bag. Made from cotton and linen canvas with leather handle makes this bag as a “must have item” for me πŸ™‚ since, i have been collecting Longchamp le pliage bag for the past two years ^^ though I only got three of them, but i am very proud of it!

It comes in two colors, ecru and orange, but I like ecru best.
Unfortunately $340 for a cotton and linen canvas handbag is sooo overprice for a caterpillar like me 😦

dear mom and dad,
my birthday is only four months from now, so could you please please please….
if you understand what i mean *evil fashion grin*

kiss kiss,
cc

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

